-

BMX – COMMON CREW IN BARCELONA 2019 | WOOZY BMX VIDEO MAGAZINE
  • www.youtube.com

BMX – COMMON CREW IN BARCELONA 2019

The Common Crew and friends take to the streets of Barcelona once again to film the sequel to their banger 2015 BCN video. Not only did they brutalize every spot in town but they clearly had a ton of fun enjoying the night life as well, when’s the last time you saw someone with a VX in the club? Enjoy #CommonBCN and follow the boys on Instagram @thecommondays!

Film/Edit: Sauce (@saucethebosss)

Featuring:
Denim Cox (@denimcox)
Julian Arteaga (juliansalright)
David Pendleton (@davidpendleton)
Trevor Sigloch (@trevvysikocks)
Chris Eiland (@chriseiland)
Eddie Cuellar (@eddiecuellar)
Justin Spriet (@justinspriet)
Jared Duncan (@jareddunncan)
Reed Stark (@youscaredstiff)
Austin Augie (@austinaugie)
Lahsaan Kobza (@lahsaankobza)
Mark Burnett (@mark_burnett)
Jespfur (@jespfur)
Zack Dunn (@zack__dunn)
Wes McGrath (@wesmcgrath)

Subscribe to our channel for more BMX videos like this one!

OUR WEBSITE UPDATED EVERY DAY WITH NEW BMX VIDEOS: http://www.thecomeup.com

TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/thecomeup

FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/thecomeupbmx

INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagram.com/thecomeupbmx

BMX T SHIRTS. FREE STICKERS WITH EVERY ORDER: http://www.thecomeup.bigcartel.com

#BMX #BMX Street

subscribe to the woozybmx youtube channel for more BMX videos: youtube.com/woozybmx

MORE BMX VIDEOS:

BMX – COMMON CREW IN BARCELONA 2019
.

  • www.youtube.com
.

  • www.redbubble.com
.

  • www.redbubble.com
.

  • www.facebook.com
.
WOOZY BMX VIDEO MAGAZINE - www.woozybmx.com / YOUTUBE.COM/WOOZYBMX - 2006-2019 - yo! woozybmx.com - contact / info / advertising / info@woozybmx.com Google+ SUBMIT YOUR BMX VIDEO: submit@woozybmx.com - ride on! B2B
  • www.youtube.com