-

Fitbikeco. 2018 SIGNATURE SERIES Bikes – Out Now! | WOOZY BMX VIDEO MAGAZINE
  • www.youtube.com

Fitbikeco. 2018 SIGNATURE SERIES Bikes – Out Now!

Alphabetically speaking, when you kick off the launch of your 2018 Signature Series line with complete collabs from Augie, Begin, Corriere and Dugan… you know the drop is going to be dialed.

Back that up with eight more rider-endorsed bikes (including the BF 22” and Aitken 26”) and two colorways each of our esteemed classics, the PRK, STR and TRL, and you’ve got 18 killer completes to consider.

Factor in the EIGHTEEN and MISFIT 16” and 12” for the tykes, and its official, everyone’s stoked.

We’ll be dropping a video for each and every model in our 2018 Signature Series line starting Sept. 12… so make sure to mark your calendar for the ones you really want to see, or better yet, subscribe.

Get a closer look at all our 2018s now at fitbikeco.com/bikes-2018/ and @2018fitcompletes

Tuesday, Sept. 12 – AUGIE Signature
Wednesday, Sept. 13 – BEGIN Signature
Thursday, Sept. 14 – CORRIERE Signature
Friday, Sept. 15 – DUGAN Signature
Saturday, Sept. 16 – HANGO Signature
Sunday, Sept. 17 – LONG Signature
Monday, Sept. 18 – MAC Signature
Tuesday, Sept. 19 – NORDSTROM Signature
Wednesday, Sept. 20 – SPRIET Signature
Thursday, Sept. 21 – VHS (Homan Signature)
Friday, Sept. 22 – BF 22” Signature
Saturday, Sept. 23 – AITKEN 26” Signature
Sunday, Sept. 24 – PRK
Monday, Sept. 25 – STR
Tuesday, Sept. 26 – TRL
Wednesday, Sept. 27 – EIGHTEEN
Thursday, Sept. 28 – MISFIT 16” & 12”

Filmed/Edited by: Tony Malouf

Music: Greafer – „Linger“

subscribe to the woozybmx youtube channel for more BMX videos: youtube.com/woozybmx

MORE BMX VIDEOS:

Fitbikeco. 2018 SIGNATURE SERIES Bikes – Out Now!
.

  • www.youtube.com
.

  • www.redbubble.com
.

  • www.facebook.com
.

  • instagram.com
.
WOOZY BMX VIDEO MAGAZINE - www.woozybmx.com / YOUTUBE.COM/WOOZYBMX - 2006-2017 - yo! woozybmx.com - contact / info / advertising / info@woozybmx.com Google+ SUBMIT YOUR BMX VIDEO: submit@woozybmx.com - ride on! B2B
  • youtube.com