-

Fitbikeco F-LOG 03 – An Actual BMX Jam | WOOZY BMX VIDEO MAGAZINE
  • www.youtube.com

Fitbikeco F-LOG 03 – An Actual BMX Jam

This week we joined Thee Block boys in Hollywood for their weekly Saturday cruise. Justin Spriet and the Thank You Crew made the journey up, we hit a few spots then we proceeded to ambush downtown Los Angeles during the Women’s March. They loved us!

Fit Riders:
Brandon Begin – @brandonbegin
Justin Spriet – @justinspriet
Tony Malouf – @tonymalouf

Also featuring:
Eric Cuiper – @310barney
Tony Neyer – @tonyneyer
Chris Mortenson – @cmortenson
Aaron Brenner – @aaron_brenner
Austin Quick – @saicetheboss
B-Money – @bmoneybabyy
Kevin Valot – @kevinvalot
Nik Hagen – @nikhagen_
Alfredo Mancuso – @alfredomancuso
John Hicks – @johnhicks
@danny69mtdew
@theeBlock
@mxbubba
@adam22
@markelljones_

subscribe to the woozybmx youtube channel for more BMX videos: youtube.com/woozybmx

MORE BMX VIDEOS:

Fitbikeco F-LOG 03 – An Actual BMX Jam
.

  • www.sibmx.de
.

  • instagram.com
.

  • youtube.com
.

  • sibmx.de
.
WOOZY BMX VIDEO MAGAZINE - www.woozybmx.com / YOUTUBE.COM/WOOZYBMX - 2006-2019 - yo! woozybmx.com - contact / info / advertising / info@woozybmx.com Google+ SUBMIT YOUR BMX VIDEO: submit@woozybmx.com - ride on! B2B
  • www.sibmx.de