-

KINK BMX – INTERVENTION TRAILER | WOOZY BMX VIDEO MAGAZINE
  • www.sibmx.de

KINK BMX – INTERVENTION TRAILER

Kink BMX – Intervention. Live-Stream Premiere, January 23rd at 3pm ET/12pm PT…with an encore showing at 8pm ET/5pm PT. Showings on Kinkbmx.com, RIDEBMX.com, VitalBMX.com, Thecomeup.com, DIGBMX.com.

„Intervention“ is a project involving the entire Kink team, over the course of the last 3 months of 2015. Riding spots from the USA, Costa Rica, Spain, and Latvia. Filmed by Darryl Tocco, Dan Coller, and Calvin Kosovich. Edited by Darryl Tocco.

subscribe to the woozybmx youtube channel for more BMX videos: youtube.com/woozybmx

MORE BMX VIDEOS:

KINK BMX – INTERVENTION TRAILER
.

  • www.sibmx.de
.

  • instagram.com
.

  • youtube.com
.

  • sibmx.de
.
WOOZY BMX VIDEO MAGAZINE - www.woozybmx.com / YOUTUBE.COM/WOOZYBMX - 2006-2019 - yo! woozybmx.com - contact / info / advertising / info@woozybmx.com Google+ SUBMIT YOUR BMX VIDEO: submit@woozybmx.com - ride on! B2B
  • www.sibmx.de