BMX: Kevin Peraza – 2016 Dirt Rider Of The Year – NORA Cup Raw

A raw cut of the 2016 NORA Cup Dirt Rider Of The Year Award. Thanks to the best rider in the world, Mike Aitken, for presenting the award and congrats to Kevin Peraza on his first ever NORA Cup!

Chris Doyle
Matt Cordova
Clint Reynolds
Leandro Moreira
Kevin Peraza

And thank you to our sponsors:
Dan’s Comp, Cult, Stranger, Pumped BMX, Monster, GoPro, Fox, GT, Haro, Kink, Mongoose, Pro-tec, QPB, Wethepeople, and Vans…

Subscribe to our channel for videos on the regular!