BMX: Sam Willoughby – 2016 Racer Of The Year – NORA Cup Raw

A raw cut of the 2016 NORA Cup Racer Of The Year Award. Thanks to the legendary Charles „Amtrak“ Townsend for presenting the award and congrats to Sam Willoughby on his second NORA Cup! Please go to the following link to support and follow Sam’s fight to walk again:

Sam Willoughby

Connor Fields
Joris Daudet
Mariana Pajon
Nic Long
Sam Willoughby

And thank you to our sponsors:
Dan’s Comp, Cult, Stranger, Pumped BMX, Monster, GoPro, Fox, GT, Haro, Kink, Mongoose, Pro-tec, QPB, Wethepeople, and Vans…

Subscribe to our channel for videos on the regular!