DIG BMX – Chocolate Truck Full DVD: Intro

Chocolate Truck DVD: Intro | Subscribe to DIG’s channel – http://bit.ly/DigBMX

Intro to Chocolate Truck’s self-titled DVD, released in 2013, which features parts from Carl Brown, Joby Suender, Steve Tassone, Nick Barrett, Matt Miller, John Yoh, Mike Swift, Joe and Ryan Niranonta, Kevin Vannauker, Brendon Reith, Dan Bob, and Breyon Woods. Filmed and edited by Matt Miller. Look for many more sections exclusively here on DIG.


Subscribe to our channel and visit our website for more BMX videos – http://digbmx.com

● Facebook – http://www.facebook.com/DIGBMX
● Instagram – http://www.instagram.com/DIGBMX
● Twitter – http://www.twitter.com/DIGBMX

  • sibmx.de