KINK BMX – INTERVENTION TRAILER

Kink BMX – Intervention. Live-Stream Premiere, January 23rd at 3pm ET/12pm PT…with an encore showing at 8pm ET/5pm PT. Showings on Kinkbmx.com, RIDEBMX.com, VitalBMX.com, Thecomeup.com, DIGBMX.com.

„Intervention“ is a project involving the entire Kink team, over the course of the last 3 months of 2015. Riding spots from the USA, Costa Rica, Spain, and Latvia. Filmed by Darryl Tocco, Dan Coller, and Calvin Kosovich. Edited by Darryl Tocco.

advertisement