BMX / 2020 Sunday Bikes Release Jam

View the 2020 Lineup:

We gathered the squad, invited the homies, and threw a get-together to celebrate the release of our 2020 line of complete bikes. Featuring riding from Alec Siemon, Jake Seeley, Brett Silva, Erik Elstran, Aaron Ross, Julian Arteaga, Jared Duncan, Justin Schual, Tyler Veatch, Rich Hernandez, Jerimiha Miller, Mike Stahl, and more.