Shadow Conspiracy – Simple Session 14

Check out what the Shadow crew was up to at Simple Session 14 in our official edit from the event. Featuring Drew Bezanson, Trey Jones, Lahsaan Kobza, Simone Barraco, Paul Ryan, and Joris Coulomb with some never before riding.

Filmed and edited by Ryys

„Lost Desire“ – Ariel Rechtshaid, Josh Kessler, Justin Raisen, Marc Ferrari
MSTR181 – UPPM France

Follow us on: